About Us
Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of volunteer members who are current parents, alumni parents, business leaders and religious.

  • Mr. Charles Corbalis, Board Chair
  • Mr. Bob Andrews
  • Fr. Michael Brisson, LC
  • Mr. Scott Brown
  • Mr. Ken Hurley
  • Fr. Timothy Lyons, LC
  • Mrs. Lyra Rufino-¬≠Maceda
  • Mr. Jose Serrano
  • Fr. Brian Shininger, LC
  • Mr. Bernard Vogel

Open House Schedule

Contact List

To contact one of our school administrators, please call us at: (408) 370-6727 and request their extension below.

Dr. Margaret Richardson, Head of School
ext. 203

Ms. Karen Carminati, Admissions Director
ext. 207

Fr. Anthony Sortino, Chaplain
ext. 208

Mrs. Lada Stankovic, Vice Principal - Preschool & Kindergarten - Grade 2
ext. 204

Mrs. Carla Harr, Vice Principal - Middle School, Dean of Students
ext. 254

Mrs. Kathryn Sager, Marketing and Development Director
ext. 206

Mr. K.C. Jones, IT Support Specialist
ext. 201