Select Page

Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of volunteer members who are current parents, alumni parents, business leaders and religious.

  • Deacon Charles Corbalis, Board Chair
  • Mr. Ken Hurley
  • Mrs. Lyra Rufino-­Maceda, Secretary
  • Mr. Jose Serrano
  • Fr. Anthony Sortino, LC
  • Mr. Robert Vance, Vice Chair
  • Mr. Bernard Vogel
  • Mrs. Michelle Wong
  • Mr. Jeff Waters, Treasurer
Contact List
Click here for our Contact List

To contact one of our school administrators, please call us at: (408) 370-6727 and request their extension below.

Ms. Catherine Neumayr, Head of School
ext. 203

Mrs. Tiffannie Thom, Admissions Director
ext. 207

Ms. Melissa Ma, Business Manager
ext. 202

Ms. Carla Yanez, Vice Principal - Middle School; Director - After School Programs
ext. 254

Mrs. Estela Zeik, Vice Principal - Lower School
ext. 209

Mrs. Marija Fisher, Vice Principal -
Early Montessori, Preschool and Kindergarten Director

ext. 259

Mrs. Kathryn Sager, Marketing and Development Director
ext. 206